NCAA Video

Presented By
Women's Golf
April 28, 2021
Watch the 2021 NCAA DI women's golf selection show
April 28, 2021
Watch the condensed 2021 NCAA Division I women's golf selection show, originally aired on Golf Channel. South Carolina, LSU, Duke and Wake Forest were awarded the top seeds in their respective regions.