NCAA Video

Presented By
Men's Tennis
May 28, 2018
2018 DI Tennis Championship Recap: Singles and Doubles
May 28, 2018
Watch a recap of all the action from the DI Tennis Championship. LSU's Jessica Golovin and Eden Richardson take the women's doubles crown, as Martin Redlicki and Evan Zhu took home the men's doubles title for UCLA. Wake Forest's Petros Chrysochos took the men's singles title, while Arianne Hartono won the women's singles for Ole Miss.