football-fbs flag | December 1, 2014

College Football on TV: Week 15


UCF at East Carolina
7:30 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack, Samantha Ponder


Bowling Green vs. Northern Illinois (at Detroit)
MAC Championship

7 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Dave Flemming, Danny Kanell, Allison Williams

Arizona vs. Oregon (at Santa Clara, Calif.)
Pac-12 Championship

9 p.m. | FOX
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Charles Davis, Molly McGrath


Iowa State at TCU
Noon | ABC
Announcers: Dave Pasch, Brian Griese, Tom Luginbill

Houston at Cincinnati
Noon | ESPN
Announcers: Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, Todd McShay

Louisiana Tech at Marshall
C-USA Championship

Noon | ESPN2
Announcers: Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway, Paul Carcaterra

SMU at Connecticut
Noon | CBS Sports Network
Announcers: Dave Ryan, Corey Chavous, Lauren Gardner

Richmond at Coastal Carolina
1 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Brock Bowling, Mickey Matthews

Fordham at New Hampshire
1 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Bob Picozzi, Matt Chatham

Indiana State at Chattanooga
1 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Ryan Rose, Rocky Boiman

Sam Houston State at Jacksonville State
2 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Roy Philpott, Forrest Conoly

UNI at Illinois State
2 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Shawn Kenney, Al Groh

Oklahoma State at Oklahoma
3:30 p.m. | Fox Sports 1
Announcers: Joe Davis, Joey Harrington, Kris Budden

South Dakota State at North Dakota State
3:30 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Wayne Randazzo, Pat Hill

Alcorn State vs. Southern U. (at Houston)
SWAC Championship

4 p.m. | ESPNU
Announcers: Mark Neely, Jay Walker, Tiffany Greene

Alabama vs. Missouri (at Atlanta)
SEC Championship

4 p.m. | CBS
Announcers: Verne Lundquist, Gary Danielson, Allie LaForce

Liberty at Villanova
4:30 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Jim Barbar, Dustin Fox

Montana at Eastern Washington
4:30 p.m. | ESPN3
Announcers: Trey Bender, Darius Walker

Temple at Tulane
7:30 p.m. | ESPN2
Announcers: Mark Jones, Rod Gilmore, Jessica Mendoza

Kansas State at Baylor
7:45 p.m. | ESPN
Announcers: Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe

Wisconsin vs. Ohio State (at Indianapolis)
Big Ten Championship

8 p.m. | FOX
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Charles Davis, Molly McGrath

Florida State vs. Georgia Tech (at Charlotte)
ACC Championship

8 p.m. | ABC
Announcers: Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox

Fresno State at Boise State
Mountain West Championship

10 p.m. | CBS
Announcers: Carter Blackburn, Aaron Taylor, Jamie Erdahl

Jerick McKinnon: College football career, stats, highlights, records

Here's a quick guide to running back Jerick McKinnon's college career at Georgia Southern.

Isiah Pacheco: College football career, stats, highlights, records

Here's a quick guide to running back Isiah Pacheco's college career at Rutgers.

JuJu Smith-Schuster: College football career, stats, highlights, records

Here's a quick guide to wide receiver Juju Smith-Schuster's college career at USC.

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from and our partners