DI Women's Basketball Champ Info

2021 Women's Final Four

2021 NCAA WOMEN'S FINAL FOUR

Alamodome | San Antonio | APR 2 - 4

BACK TO DI Women's Basketball Champ Info

Broadcast Info

63 games will be played using five venues and six courts in San Antonio, Austin and San Marcos, Texas, with the Alamodome hosting two of those courts. Here is the schedule, as it stands now. These dates are tentative because of changing conditions brought about by COVID-19.

ROUND DATES TIMES NETWORKS
Selection Monday Monday, March 15  7 p.m., 8 p.m. ESPN, ESPNU
First Round      
Locations: Alamodome, Bill Greehney Arena, Frank Erwin Center, University Events Center, UTSA Convocation Center
  Sunday, March 21 Coverage starts at noon ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU 
  Monday, March 22 Coverage starts at noon ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU
       
Second Round      
Locations: Alamodome, Bill Greehney Arena, UTSA Convocation Center 
  Tuesday, March 23  Coverage starts at 3 p.m. ESPN, ESPN 2, ESPNU
  Wednesday, March 24  Coverage starts at 1 p.m. ESPN2, ESPNU
       
Sweet Sixteen      
Locations: Alamodome
Game #49 Saturday, March 27 1 p.m. ABC or ESPN2
Game #50 Saturday, March 27  3 p.m. ABC or ESPN2
Game #51 Saturday, March 27  6 p.m. ABC or ESPN2
Game #52  Saturday, March 27 8 p.m. ABC or ESPN2 
Game #53 Sunday, March 28 1 p.m. ABC or ESPN
Game #54 Sunday, March 28 3 p.m. ABC or ESPN
Game #55  Sunday, March 28 7 p.m. ABC or ESPN 
Game #56  Sunday, March 28  9 p.m. ABC or ESPN
       
Elite Eight      
Location: Alamodome 
Game #57  Monday, March 29 7 p.m. ESPN 
Game #58  Monday, March 29 9 p.m. ESPN
Game #59 Tuesday, March 30 7 p.m. ESPN 
Game #60  Tuesday, March 30  9 p.m. ESPN
       
Final Four      
Location: Alamodome
Game #61  Friday, April 2  6 p.m. ESPN
Game #62  Friday, April 2  9:30 p.m.  ESPN
Game #63  Sunday, April 4  6 p.m.  ESPN
 

Subscribe To Email Updates

Enter your information to receive emails about offers, promotions from NCAA.com and our partners